Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day
10:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 2nd January 202313:30Balerno Bridge Club
Thursday 5th January 202318:00Boys Brigade
Sunday 8th January 202310:30Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 9th January 202313:30Balerno Bridge Club
Thursday 12th January 202318:00Boys Brigade
Sunday 15th January 202310:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
Monday 16th January 202313:30Balerno Bridge Club
Thursday 19th January 202310:15Zumba with Tom
14:00Meet and Heat, GCHall
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 20th January 202309:30Nether Currie Baby and Toddlers group
19:00Boy's Brigade
Saturday 21st January 202314:00English language class
Sunday 22nd January 202310:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
18:30Boy's Brigade
Monday 23rd January 202309:30Pilates
10:30EH Fitness - Mums and Minis
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
18:00EH Fitness - Resistance Aerobics
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
Tuesday 24th January 202318:45EH Fitness - Power class
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
Wednesday 25th January 202310:00English Language Class
Thursday 26th January 202310:15Zumba with Tom
12:15EH Fitness - Power (child friendly)
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
14:00Meet and Heat, GCHall
18:00Boys Brigade
Friday 27th January 202309:30Nether Currie Baby and Toddlers group
17:30EH Fitness - Resistance Aerobics
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
19:00Boy's Brigade
Saturday 28th January 202308:00EH Fitness - KettlePWR
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
08:45EH Fitness - Female Fitcamp
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
14:00English language class
Sunday 29th January 202310:00Sunday Worship at Currie Kirk
18:30Boy's Brigade
Monday 30th January 202309:30Pilates
10:30EH Fitness - Mums and Minis
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
13:30Balerno Bridge Club
18:00EH Fitness - Resistance Aerobics
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
Tuesday 31st January 202318:45EH Fitness - Power class
Contact emma@eh-fitness.co.uk
<< December